You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Steem Budget Proposals!

in #budget7 years ago (edited)

You know, @Jerrybanfield. This thing wouldn't have been a bad idea had you not made it dependent on having a bid bot remain in the Steem ecosystem.

We discussed this and you seemed to have concurred ideologically. I'm a bit at a loss as to your recent reply in considering your advocating a hard fork which would seem to be a more persistent implementation.

Consider my perspective, does not appear to a somewhat duplicitous reply. I mean which is it? Do you desire a Steem whereby authors have an equal voice or not and do you assent that bid bots run counter to the sweat equity of principle present in the whitepaper?

The most significant budget proposal I could ever hope for is for someone to create an anti-bid bot whale to render bid bots into obsolescence.

What I see is you are perpetuating a bad thing (bid bot) under the pretense of doing good things. Something doesn't sit well with that.

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield are you going to respond to the concern I had outlined concerning your somewhat inconsistent responses to me and others. As a witness, you hold a position of trust and I hope that you do not abuse it for personal gain. I want to know that you are a man of integrity which is why I would like an explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77