Sort:  

Can you believe it??? Andy hit the big time! hehehehehe Yes - @freedomtowrite asked her to star in her very own show! It was her second one today - and I had to race home from work to be there ;) came a little bit late but better late than never! <3

As soon as I wrap up this summer job, I'll try to make it for PYPT mornings and Andy in the evenings! Love you Swole!!!!!! (and i'm sorry to hear that Dust & Shadows is on hiatus!!! but - its ok - we will wait for you! hehehehee i know all about crazy schedules - sometimes you just gotta put things on hold for a bit)

Thank you for your sweet bday message! i am going to be responding to everyone in a post so I can gush without needing to take up space on someone else's comment section! hehehehe although - I don't think @Monchhichi23 would mind ;)

Andy has her own show?!!! Yaaaassss. Congratulations woman..... About time too @andysantics48 xx

Awww thanks @kchitrah - not too sure whether I'm cut out for it but I shall give it a try lol

You are cut out for anything you put your mind to love! I'm glad you are opening up and sharing more of your products. Wishing you international success! They look so so so good! I need to earn some serious steem - mulah so I can come place some orders. xx

Omg I'm beloved @swolesome??? Now I feel special lol
I was trying to keep it a secret so that no one turns up to listen lol -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45