My story

in #buddy1437 years ago (edited)

Hello steam wobrld, i am sushanth
Im from india, i want to share a few things bout which i never ever shared with any other social network but today i want to share it here,

I was a youngest son n i got sister, she is 1 year elder than me. my mom and dad were married with love
My teen age life was awesome i miss every single moment of it, my family was a happy family untill last year, i lost my father last year june 3rd.
i thought every thing was completely finished bcoz i am so much depended on my father, he is like a best Friend to me. But later i realised how can things go from bad to worst, i hav no idea that i am going suffer a lot more than i miss my father
While my father's funeral was going on ive noticed that one of father's brother is missing, he lives in chennai, i thought he might be busy for some reason thats why he absent to the funeral.
I still remember that my father used to tell me about him that how stubborn my father's brother was and our whole relatives hav no guts to mess with him, he was a smuggler in the past but left it and started living his life in other ways(i am not sure if its a good way or bad way).
I dont know what made him think like that, but he called the local cops and filed a complaint against me. And reported that i killed my father for his benefits that comes after his death ( my father was a government servant). The cops took me to interrogate and didnt listened to any thing i said and sent me to the judicial custody for 6months
Went through a lot of crappy situations nd got bail after 54 days.
I was so happy i got bail, but later realised i got nothing to feed my family. From the very first day i got released from JC i was facing problems like financial, shelter, loans, nd even worst thing is no benefits and settlements like pension and job are not provided untill the police case gets acquittal.
So i am finding every single way to get money.
Hope its not too boring
Sorry for my bad english, its not my mother tongue
I ll continue to write if i earn some good money hope u liked it
Plz help me with upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @buddy143! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65