Sort:  

Very impactful writing @artemislives.

Great to see you get this recognition as well :) xx

Super-nice feedback, Sam! Am enjoying both your content and your constancy. Thank you.

This piece reminded me of my own mother's passing. I remember chatting with one of the nursing staff about my mother's life.

Looking down on her frail body, in that sterile environment, it was hard to imagine her exciting life experiences, the untold numbers of lives she touched as a Registered Nurse, and her experiences as a homesteader in the wilds of Alaska.

I realized that she arrived on her death bed with no regrets about not having lived a full life.

This extraordinary lady put her mark on the world!
Thanks for reminding me of my dear mother.

CARRY ON!


I met these friends at Rock City, Chattanooga, TN. We chatted a few moments and I asked if they would pose for a picture with me, and they did!
I hope they are well and enjoyed their visit to the USA

Big Hug. I have a sneaky feeling your mother would be so proud to see what you're achieving and to read about what an affect she has had on you. She did well to raise you and encourage you to be all that you are. The very best tribute you can give her is to BLAZE in all your glory. Ready to help and support you in that in any way I can here on this platform.

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @guyfawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @fingersik

@fingersik - Gratitude!! blush And through you I have discovered @sndbox-alpha and a whole new world of really amazing content. Thank you. I shared the last week's curation effort to our Steemit Mastermind Group and invited our people to all please follow and show support. Coffee is on me if you find your way to Chiang Mai, Northern Thailand.

Perfect! Everything that helps spreading the message about us is super helpful:). If I could chose i would chose traditional meal over coffee I don’t even drink:D but chances that I will ever go to Thailand are very slim:) thank you anyway!:)

A lovely local northern Thai meal it is then.... whenever you get here. Hey, it COULD happen! :)

beautifully written @artemislives . The buddism world has such a nice way of viewing these transition phases where most people (including myself) are so scared of

Yes, transitions are far more conscious here, and normalized. Most children have seen dead bodies long before they hit school age and funerals are carried out in the home, with the deceased person lovingly tended in situ for anywhere between 3 & 7 days. It changes things a lot and removes the fear element. The cultural norm of karma and rebirth helps a lot too. :) Gratitude for your support.

I like the way of thinking on it. I really do

Wholeness truly is balance. I am in joy reading your adventures and admiring how you share this word game skillfully and gracefully.. innerstanding needs no translation. What a wonderful post. Feeling blessed 🙏🏻

Blessed by you too, Keni jaaa. I think the secret to the writing-word game is simply to live in such a way as to allow a lot of quiet reflection time. To fondle our experiences, if you will, and polish them a little. Look fwd to seeing you later.

Wholeness truly is balance.

How many times do you repeat this drivel before you officially become a cult leader?

Thank you. I liked your last post too. :) Following.

A lovingly painted celebration of a teachers life. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you. Following you after seeing that you have some great blockchain content. :)

Such a great article and piece of passionate writing. Well rewarded. I INjoy watching you grow on this platform and you are an inspiration to all of us. 🙏

Thank you, Jeff. I am enjoying finding my voice and finding my feet. :)

You are a truly gifted writer and I have grown so excited to read your stories when I have time. Thank you for sharing yet another one of your beautiful journeys! So much love to you! And congrats on your first big earning post!

Huge love to you, mama, and thank you for your encouragement!

Very interesting friends, you have a good talent in steem

I see you are even newer in the steem world than I am, @idrisalban Welcome. Following you to see what challenging and fascinating perspectives you can bring to my world. Gratitude for your support, ad thank you for the compliment. :)

You are very kind, happy to be friends with you

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

Hopefully we can be good, I am happy to be friends with you

I WAS already following you! :)

Hope to help each other, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58