Sort:  

Better check after a while if there are coming any sources, as this seems like trying to fish out for upvotes by messing with peoples feelings. :(

:(

I had that kind of feeling as well #fishing4upvotes That's why I didn't vote.
I prefer personal stories
I hope we are wrong @apsu

So do I. I have no personal contact in war, but as a parent I feel bad for pain of children and I hope nobody tries to profit from that pain.

You express exactly my sentiments. I am also a mother and those pictures effect me deeply.

i'm just a beginner
idk about that did some research and posted nth to be harsh on it
anyway thank you for your comment i've appreciated that :)

It is really very powerful

thank you for your appreciation and suggestion too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42