The most saddening part of Civil war -_- Hell part of this paradise earth

in #buddhaland7 years ago (edited)

-Over 200000 children are living in sieged area
-At least 306000have born as refugees
-2 million childrean are currently without regular aid

syrian-toddler-2[1].jpg

()

0a54a4a276ae0025c714313b557c01c0--syrian-kid-syrian-children[1].jpg

8b7b2f4630d442f15672fa3595ccd452--beautiful-boys-beautiful-children[1].jpg

download[1].jpg

hqdefault[1].jpg

images[1].jpg

#peace
#peace_for_prosperous_world

https://www.google.com.np/search?q=syrian+kids+affected+in+civil+war&rlz=1C1CHBD_enNP749NP749&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi0jbL2uODUAhVHqY8KHbyjDYEQ_AUIBigB&biw=1366&bih=662

Sort:  

Downvoted because of Spam policy in Steemit.chat channel

Some stats can be really shocking...

(by the way, you should source your images, or you may get taken down for plagiarism)

hope civil war end very soon

Very powerful message
Might be good to add the source of those images or better use your own or personal writing.

Better check after a while if there are coming any sources, as this seems like trying to fish out for upvotes by messing with peoples feelings. :(

:(

I had that kind of feeling as well #fishing4upvotes That's why I didn't vote.
I prefer personal stories
I hope we are wrong @apsu

So do I. I have no personal contact in war, but as a parent I feel bad for pain of children and I hope nobody tries to profit from that pain.

You express exactly my sentiments. I am also a mother and those pictures effect me deeply.

i'm just a beginner
idk about that did some research and posted nth to be harsh on it
anyway thank you for your comment i've appreciated that :)

It is really very powerful

thank you for your appreciation and suggestion too :)

When a picture paints a thousand words...

thousand words of pain and suffering

Oh very heart breaking, so sad for these children.

I wish we had more solutions. This is a tragedy, and it is happening in too many places around the world.

hope it ends very soon everywhwere

Yes - solutions

upvote + follow
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37