Lord Buddha 🌺🌼🌻🌸💐🍁 my artwork, my inpiration his lessons.....

in #buddha7 years ago (edited)

"When You Move Your Focus From Competition To contribution...... Life Becomes A Celebration!!!

Never Try to Defeat People, Just Win Their HEARTS......."

--Lord Buddha

Hello Guys....Namaste....
I just share you to my fondness of Lord Buddha's thought..... He is the real inspiration and motivation for me....I'm really big fan and like his way of life, his thoughts and lessons....

BUDDHAM SHARNAM GACCHHAMI....

SANGHAM SHARNAM GACCHHAMI......

DHARMAM SHARNAM GACCHHAMI.......

And finally I share my painting of Buddha.....
image
image

I hope my steemianz frenz like it...
If you like pls comments, vote, resteemed.....

Thank you....

Have a beautiful time.....and successful life

Sort:  

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mohansingh to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45