The Steemit Bucket List - 10 things to do before Salty Cat flags me to death ☠️

Making a dramatic entrance, I was tagged by the wonderful @anjkara in her Before I die. To do. Bucket List Challenge post - even I can't mess this up, 10 things to do before I die - easy right?

Bucket List Challenge

IMG_3965.JPG

1.Try out a new look, not sure this works but it was fun trying.

2.Travel to distant far off lands, not tourist destinations real places where it is an experience.

3.Find a way to stop cat's 💩 on my lawn, really tick's me off that.

4 .Learn a language, tough call this one if after 42 years I'm still only partially good with my native English Language adding a second is a big ask - but this is things to do before you die!

IMG_0231.JPG

5.Make better coffee, especially cappuccino...go on dad's admit it you have been there when the fridge is devoid of milk and your gasping for a drink 😳

6.Learn how to type faster, I could do at least two more comments a day by doing this.

7.Walk more instead of driving - sounds easy but I always jump in the car to nip to the local shop, walking would do me far more good.

8.Catch up with old friends, School Friends and University Friends - lost track of so many, plus I could recruit them to Steemit!

9.Get more hat's, I don't have enough to do @saffisara #haturday

Found this one for a recycled shot though

10.Support more charities, I need to take a little more time out for the people who help people.

As part of this challenge you have to tag a few people

@hangin, @atmemestable , @coinbelly, @deadgrlsuppastar, @huslein.slash, @nuridin , @deerjay, @burkulese, @lymepoet , @hazem91




Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  
OOoh yeah, as I laughed at the first picture, I still do it hahahahaha. Really, there are 10 things we should do, even technically I always walk hahahaha. I'm still laughing at the first photo hahaha, greetings my great friend.

Thank you so much, I'm really pleased I made your day so hilarious with my new look. I will be wearing it tonight for @topkpop All Play Friday!

Just keep your long teal hair! It looks better than your short hair.

Here's couple tips you can do to keep cats off the lawn.

  1. Sprinkle coffee grounds on your lawn. The scene deters cats and it also fertilizes your lawn.
  2. Or spray 1 cup vinegar to 1 gallon water solution on the lawn. The smell also deters cats.

Thank you very much, coffee grounds is something I have plenty of - I'm going to try that one for sure!

Great Post, and a perfect way to kick start it with the Teal Hair. :-) As for your #6 You are a machine already, how much speed do you need? LOL Have a great day! :-D

Thank you very much, I was actually looking for a picture even worse then the teal hair one - but I couldn't find it so you have had to put up with that!

LOL :-) No problem my friend.

Ha! Wonderful bucket list! So glad that @enginewitty pointed me towards this little gem! 😊

I knew I should have stayed awake a bit longer! Of course @enginewitty would share THIS post, of all the ones I have done this week 🤣

Wow, your first photo it's so funny. Hehe
Thanks for tag me but I will try to understand about this.

You do hqve normal goals.. like normal people ..

THANK YOU for cracking me up with your teal hair :D

Have a great day!!!

Nice my dear friend

You got a 8.31% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49