You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bucket List Challenge: Dreams Fulfilled & Dreams to Come (Therapy Thursday)

in #bucketlist6 years ago

This was a great piece in getting to know you, byn. Loved it. Did I misread in that you wanted to write an adult book, of the erotic kind?! Point it to me when you’re done! Lol

Now, I totally loved all your other goals, and yeah, go be that crazy old grandma that tells it how it is and dances to her own unique song!

Sort:  

Nope, you didn't misread! I have a lot of "erotic" stories in my brain that I need to finish getting down on paper. At the moment, I have a lot of shorter stories and I just need to get my shit together and really buckle down and finish one into a full length story!

Fabulous, byn! These days I openly tell people I love romance novels because I tire of the stigma around something that makes me happy. A well written and love-driven erotica falls into that category. Look forward to hearing more about your goal to finishing a full length novel!

I love romance novels, especially historical romance or time travel romance! I'm sure I will update here as I make progress :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32