How to create Steemit Bucket List - start with simple 2 DAYc competition / PRIZE 1 SBD IF YOU GET HIGHEST NUMBER OF VOTES day2

in #bucketlist6 years ago (edited)

My-Bucket-List.jpg.cf.jpg image source
Quotes From The Bucket List. QuotesGram
quotesgram.com

Here is a good one

My Steemit bucket list

WHO'S BUCKET LIST IS THIS ANYWAY

THE MOST CREATIVE BUCKET LIST WINS

WE WILL ALL VOTE IN TWO DAYS

Rules

Resteem this post
Follow mw
Upvote this post
Comment on all posts and on your vote

Bucket List

Day 1
https://steemit.com/bucketlist/@flysky/create-bucket-list-competition-2-day-register-now-win-1-sbd

Sort:  

Let me try maybe i will win
Have never won a contest before

What's your bucket list??

what is steemit wish bucket list

hoping to see your bucket list too :)

My bucket list on steemit is to abide with the rules
Avoid plagiarism
Socialize
Upvote nice posts like such
And above all trying to be a better version of myself

@geyzee, nice one and goodluck :)

My buket list is

  1. To become a whale on steemit
  2. To help the needy through my steemit earninh
  3. To love God more
  4. To love myself

Nice one, I wanna be a whale too :) Goodluck.

Steemit Bucket list:

  • To be able to produce good articles and express myself through writting
  • To Post all my written poems
  • To Join many contest
  • To earn and be able to provide for myself and my family
  • To invite all my friends to try steemit
  • And of course, to gain more friends

Cool one here

@flysky what's the result of this bucket list competition???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48