How to create Steemit Bucket List - start with simple 2 DAYc competition / PRIZE 1 SBD IF YOU GET HIGHEST NUMBER OF VOTES

in #bucketlist6 years ago (edited)

My-Bucket-List.jpg.cf.jpg image source
Quotes From The Bucket List. QuotesGram
quotesgram.com

Here is a good one

My Steemit bucket list

WHO'S BUCKET LIST IS THIS ANYWAY

THE MOST CREATIVE BUCKET LIST WINS

WE WILL ALL VOTE IN TWO DAYS

Rules

Resteem this post
Follow mw
Upvote this post
Comment on all posts and on your vote

Buvket List

Sort:  

My bucket list(2018) :

  1. To make Steem a legitimate stream of income
  2. To visit Japan and eat all of their exotic food
  3. Rent a Land rover and drive across Europe for 3 months alteast
  4. Visit America-LV - try my hand at a poker tournament ( should get good by then ) also watch david blaine live
  5. In America - try guns .. my favs ( 12g, .44 magnums, all sniper rifles)

@flysky .. who won this competition ?

My bucket list:

I WISH GOOD LIFE to all
I WISH TO VISIT ASIA
I WISH TO LEARN HOW TO SALE A BOAT
I WISH TO SEE MY KIDS WEDDING
WISH TO SEE MORE STEEM

ETC...

1- go to a strip club
2- visit the eifel tower
3- perform bruno mars' " the rest of my life" on my wedding day
4- buy and learn to ride a harley davidson bike
5- fly a plane
6- produce a song for ed sheeran
7- become an icon on steemit
8- make heaven
9- play video games with my future kids
10- become a cryptocurrency mogul

The list is literally endless tho

That is cool nice

My bucket list :
I wish to be a great steamian
I wish to impact positively to this platform
I wish to surpass google😂
I wish to avoid plagiarism in all post
I wish to be a better version of myself here
Become a successful steamian
Wish to be successful in life
Pick my kids from school
Visit Dubai
And wish all steamians thier heart desires

Nice challange @flysky. Your challange very creative sir. Good idea. I try follow it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52