I'm Bullish on Bitshares BTS - Come on Baby...Do it Again!

in #bts6 years ago (edited)

www.tradingview.png

There is a lot of pent up energy in this one if it can break up past .23 cents. This is the 2nd attempt to get past it...it will probably take a few more tries, but if it breaks here, there is not much overhead resistance

www.tradingview.png

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...usually it flares up over a lack of stacking silver...sometimes, its BTS related.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Sort:  

Ha! I honestly didn't see your post...I've been patiently waiting on BTS to finish this formation though...I'm expecting a big breakout as you showed.

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64