You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC update 21.06.2019

in #btc5 years ago

Do you think white wave 2 will go sub $10000 if btc blasts through $10000 in next day/week? I too am awaiting that dip of a lifetime with fiat as im sure many other thousands of us are! But if it blasts off it could be boat missed!! Does that not worry you? #FOMO arghhhh

Sort:  

No It does not worry me. I added on BTC and alts when they were low.
But it does not worry me because a wave 2 is not optional, it's mandatory.
IF the downward pressure is low, we might only see a 38% drop, which is very weak for a wave 2 correction.
So if we shoot up to 16k (unlikely at this point) it might only drop to 10k. But that would still be a very good (and safe) entry point.

I am very confident that we will get one FINAL good buying opportunity.
Follow my blog to find out an hour later when I bought in bigtime...

I was thinking that would be roughly your reply but always nice to hear it. I guess im on the same gameplan then and hope we go no higher than $16000 this time round. I always follow your updates i think your charting is generally excellent thanks. Appreciate the response too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70