BTC update 21.06.2019

in #btc5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: BTC is now above the weekly resistance and still accelerating!

BTC is fighting with weekly resistance levels as I write this.

Have a look at what happened after breaking this resistance in 2016/2017:

Ff0qEpEL.png

We saw a short retest of the cloud support and BOOOM...

Now there are 2 likely alternate counts:

4F2CZbpJ.png
iDI51ain.png

And this is the second plausible one:

OgVz3kS3.png

It does not get easier until we see a big drop (because we are in a wave 5)... Then we know 100% what's going on. But until then, enjoy the ride.

I am accumulating as much investment capital as I can right now. Even delaying a new phone for a few months...

I am not gonna miss this opportunity of a lifetime!!! White wave 2 is a 100% buy for me...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

Sort:  

Do you still think it could go down to 6k level?

We might never see 6k again, but we are going to see another 40% correction along the way. That is 95% surely going to happen.

Steem is giving me headache :'( are we going to recover from this bloodbath or are we continue to go down to 1 cent :'(

One of the best blockchains and crypto communities in the world is not going to drop to 1cent...

Any possibility to see 1 $ or 2 $ again?

lol, I have a feeling you are going to be one of those people selling all steem @ 1,20$ and watching it explode to 15$ shortly after..

hahaha yeah, maybe :P Sometimes you need to make some hard decision due to some circumstances :P

Lets make it 10 cents and I'm in. 🙏🏻🤑

Do you think white wave 2 will go sub $10000 if btc blasts through $10000 in next day/week? I too am awaiting that dip of a lifetime with fiat as im sure many other thousands of us are! But if it blasts off it could be boat missed!! Does that not worry you? #FOMO arghhhh

No It does not worry me. I added on BTC and alts when they were low.
But it does not worry me because a wave 2 is not optional, it's mandatory.
IF the downward pressure is low, we might only see a 38% drop, which is very weak for a wave 2 correction.
So if we shoot up to 16k (unlikely at this point) it might only drop to 10k. But that would still be a very good (and safe) entry point.

I am very confident that we will get one FINAL good buying opportunity.
Follow my blog to find out an hour later when I bought in bigtime...

I was thinking that would be roughly your reply but always nice to hear it. I guess im on the same gameplan then and hope we go no higher than $16000 this time round. I always follow your updates i think your charting is generally excellent thanks. Appreciate the response too.

Looking good still
We are still in wave 5 of 1 ?
Seems like could go it higher before wave 2 kicks in?

Actually much higher in this wave 5 of 1 is possible. BTC most of the time behaves like Gold and other commodities on steroids, meaning that waves 5 have a strong tendency to be very much extended (like we saw with the extended 5th to 20k).

It does not matter where the high is going to be 12,5k, 16k...whatever. The real money is going to be made after wave two. It will be obvious when we see the drop... And I will give you daily updates in this wave two as this wave is of utmost importance. I want to catch the low again.

Thank you
Yes always enjoy your updates
Wish they were slightly more often 😉🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70