You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not bullish yet

in #btc6 years ago

I always find it interesting how some think a very short term turn calls for bull or bearish trend. At this point to start calling bull is really early IMO. But I guess since so many of those who make these calls have zero concern for who they may or may not hurt financially they will make any call that they feel might benefit themselves.

Also worth noting that the uptick has been relatively low volume. This to me says a lot more then the actual price movement. If we start seeing upticks with large volume I'll get excited even if the price drifts back downward until the next large volume action. Right now it's downward pressure over and over with the large volume and drifting upwards on low volume, that screams bear with some support. That support is what gives me long term hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52