You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN – Price-Action Update | “Turn this Thing Around” | 8-06-2018

in #btc6 years ago

I cant say i understand Fibonacci, nor can i say i followed the trends long enough to make any general statements. I just know it has never been as bad for the crypto market ever since i got into crypto. The better i do on Steem, the worse it gets for crypto. Maybe a "Marica wave" analysis is hidden somewhere down the line. :D

Sort:  

Hahaha... I must contemplate such prospects thoroughly... The "Marica Theory" as it were... I've got my work cut out for me... hehe...

Just keep doin' what you do, girlfriend... - all this other "technical" stuff regarding "price levels" will work itself out in due course...

At the end of the day, all of your efforts will be that much more appreciated from a financial standpoint!

Much love, and thanks for dropping your comment and sharing your thoughts!

.x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61