Bitcoin Update (07.02.2018)

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I declared on 05.02.2018 that $6900 was last buy call but some steemians

wasn’t happen that time.I hope they will enjoy now.As I

mention earlier we will not go more lower low on

bitcoin. It’s time for take off towards 20 k before 30

March (My prediction)

I mention earlier that I don’t trust Elliot waves too

much because if bitcoin price cross $8500 then where is

wave c? Do you people think we go from 8500 to 4K ? I

don’t think.

$6900 was best discount price.

I expect

$12000 anytime before 14 Feb 2018

If someone missed Part 1

Here it is

Bitcoin Journey From $6180 to 20k Part 1

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-journey-from-current-price-usd6180-to-20k

What next for King Bitcoin for next 24 hours?

That's what i mention earlier

Three White Soldiers then Red candle

Again Three White Soldiers expected

That will keep price going up.

123123445.png

Minor Resistance at $8300-8400

Breaking of that resistance will open doors for $9480-9500

123123445.png

Previous Resistance Becoming a NEW Support at ($7700-7800)

Hull Moving Average On Daily Chart confirming Uptrend.

Bullish Confirmation by MACD.

123123445.png

I expect Price will go over $8800 in next 24 hours.

Expected Price Range for next 24 hours ($7700 to $9500)

I expect Price will go over $12000 anytime before 14 Feb 2018

I expect Price will kiss our target 20 k Anytime Before 30 March 2018.

NEW BT 4.png

If you like this post please upvote, comment and resteem, follow for more analysis!

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Sort:  

Hey,

I'm new to following you and very impressed thus far. Great work!

What are your thoughts or updates on TRX and XVG?

Dear @leecowell thanks a lot for your kind words. I already done TA for XVG ,TRX.

If bitcoin goes up, every alt will go up, just watch CMC or LCW. There is still some resistance but overall trend is positive. Honestly I think TRX will boom soon and reaching great value, they did same work with parnerships and updates Ripple did in december. Soon all this "behind the scenes" work will give its fruits.

Hi Salah, how are you doing today? Things are starting to look brighter for bitcoin in my opinion! We breached 8K which is great, I think and this is slowly transforming me from a bear into a little bull, at least for now. One just can feel a spark of optimism right now - we have much higher volume! Can we declare an end to the bear market, or is it too early?

Goodmorning Alex, good question I am also curious

Dear @buttercups yes we going to new high. Resteem this post everyone who likes it. So some other investors get benefit of it.

Dear Sala of course I will do that, don't forget to upvote ;-)

I am good my friend @humblestudent how are you. I declared already at $6900 an end to the bear market.

I think 🤔 it will happen the drop seemed to me like all the get rich fast people sold and ran hopefully real investors stayed.

Yes I think they did... here’s to another great year of a crazy ride that bitcoin gives us, let’s see how far it goes this time around...

I hope you are right my friend. But if you want rely on EW, What's your TA bases on? Love to hear from you or even a technical video on the fundamentals you follow. I guess based on trends and volume? Best wishes and keep up the good work. We are mooning!

Ha! I beat you my brother:)...... I bought at 6600. Looks to be perfect. I hope this isnt just a bounce though. We're coming up on Feb 10. The magic day! Lets ride the train again guys!!!!!!!

Sir @quintman great to hear that u bought at $6600. I am feeling happy for you my friend.

What is Feb 10th?

Hey Salah, do you think you could do a post about DENT? Thanks!

I sure hope your are right about this, everything is so hard to look aright now.

thanks for posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85