You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update (07.02.2018)

in #btc6 years ago

Hi Salah, how are you doing today? Things are starting to look brighter for bitcoin in my opinion! We breached 8K which is great, I think and this is slowly transforming me from a bear into a little bull, at least for now. One just can feel a spark of optimism right now - we have much higher volume! Can we declare an end to the bear market, or is it too early?

Sort:  

Goodmorning Alex, good question I am also curious

Dear @buttercups yes we going to new high. Resteem this post everyone who likes it. So some other investors get benefit of it.

Dear Sala of course I will do that, don't forget to upvote ;-)

I am good my friend @humblestudent how are you. I declared already at $6900 an end to the bear market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80