You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard to Find Weakness

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

It almost looks like a reversed H&S. My guess is bitcoin will break higher. Once this happens, it will be unstoppable. Today’s SEC meeting was laughable. I call it another FUD 😆. After today’s dip it’s now nicely recovering. That’s the good sign.

(Hint: on a relative basis it’s been losing ground for a long time now.)

Perhaps too long! I’m ready for anything. But hoping for break of 200 moving average and well above!

Sort:  

There are lots of inverse H&S possible building, especially among those I consider to be the better bets.

BTW, do you have any links to the SEC meeting?

BTW, do you have any links to the SEC meeting?

Not directly, it was actualy behind the closed doors or some even say it was a hoax. I heard mostly about it from @dhenz @ @crypt0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81