You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Swing Trade Update

in #btc6 years ago

Sometimes I am confused about what the market is doing for Bitcoin, because I see the price is now unstable, like the graphic you are sharing. But I've read from several other people's articles, they explain about the prediction that the price of Bitcoin will rise dramatically in this year. What do you think? Will it happen?
But in my opinion, it could happen, because all that is market politics. If indeed it will happen, I'm sure very many people will get rich, especially for those who have bought Bitcoin a lot from now on. Hopefully the prediction will be true, let the world will be many happy people. Thanks @cryptographic...

Sort:  

I am a long term super bull on crypto and I think it's very likely that Bitcoin and quality alts will rise dramatically once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73