Sort:  

I am actually surprised Dogecoin is still a thing. It solves no problems, has no real work use and even the creator did not take it seriously. When I look for something to invest in, I try to see why it is needed what is is value and purpose, what problem does it solve. What problem would you say Dogecoin solves? They say is good for anonymous transactions, but they are not better then Verge or Monero https://twitter.com/hashtag/vergecurrency?lang=en. They say it is easy to use, well any currency is easy to use if they have a good wallet. In my opinion people on Reddit coordinate pump and dumps on this coin so they can make a few bucks and have a laugh simultaneously. I am sorry but I just do not see any value in this coin. Again I am not a financial advisor and I may be completely wrong, but in my opinion this coin has no future. Go to their website and read about them, then go to coins like IOTA, Cardano, Matrix and then respond back to me and tell me if you agree or disagree friend. I really do not mean to sound harsh so I will say something positive about Dogecoin, they are very good at marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81