You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC update 17.02.18

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

I think the markets found their bottom now, this is probably going to be the new norm. It's hilarious seeing the media report on all of this and claiming it's 'volatility' and talking about Bitcoin being a bubble, no this is a free market.

Too many of the mainstream traders are used to trading in markets are used to their Keynesian economics and are incapable of trading in a market that doesn't have price fixing and regulation the same way other currency markets do.

I managed to impress myself because I didn't panic in the slightest when I saw the massive drop, seems I've learned from experience finally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48