You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Miss A Trade Again! pt .1 CryptoSuf Trading Strategy

in #btc6 years ago

Yea sure, no problem.
So bassically creating a video with your internal dialog, going through the whole process that you just showed but actually doing it.
As in not just showing the process in trading view, but going to the exchanges and executing on your plan.
Bassically filming yourself how you would do it for yourself, if you would not be filming it for community. Preferably for both buy and sell situations.

I'm guessing it's something like this:

  1. Find a coin that looks like it could be at the end of a correction.
  2. Planing your laddering in trading view? Or on the fly on exchange?
  3. Going onto exchange to actually execute on it.
  4. Put in limit orders or stop limit orders?
  5. Having some sort of risk management stop loss or exit strategy for profits?

I would love to see your flow of it.

See everyone I've seen talks about the theory, but nobody goes and actually does it. And that leaves many questions unanswered.

I'm really interested in seeing this process. To get more insight into the whole thing and understand it better. I'm sure more people would get value from it.

Some good questions would also be:

  • Do you take fundamentals into consideration, so even if you need to wait longer for the correction, you are not worried because the coin is still solid?
  • How do you track coins once you've placed your buy orders?
  • Do you set alarms or have applications for certain price levels?
  • Do you leave coins on exchanges while you wait or do you transfer them to wallets?
  • How do you take profits?
  • What is your strategy?
    Example: do you have long term coins that you buy with profits from your short term coins...etc

I'm sorry if that is to much. These are just some of my thoughts and questions as someone new to the whole market.
I apprichiate your spirit of helping out and i hope we can all grow an awesome community of helping each other out, because I love crypto and I truly wish that everybody would live a better life because of if. Thanks

Sort:  

lol I love this! this is solid and a great idea! I am not buying anything now but I will definetly do that in 1-2 weeks when the market gets better! this is a really good idea. one issue is the security of people seeing my account info. But i have multiple accounts ;) so I will send like $100 and show how I would manage this basically for a group of you guys to follow me and see what we can make out of it!

thank you so much! I am saving this and will see how I can do it in the best manner!

Awesome man. Glad to hear you liked it. I'll have my eye out for when it comes.
Yea don't forget to blur out if there are any sensitive data involved :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45