You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Miss A Trade Again! pt .1 CryptoSuf Trading Strategy

in #btc6 years ago

lol I love this! this is solid and a great idea! I am not buying anything now but I will definetly do that in 1-2 weeks when the market gets better! this is a really good idea. one issue is the security of people seeing my account info. But i have multiple accounts ;) so I will send like $100 and show how I would manage this basically for a group of you guys to follow me and see what we can make out of it!

thank you so much! I am saving this and will see how I can do it in the best manner!

Sort:  

Awesome man. Glad to hear you liked it. I'll have my eye out for when it comes.
Yea don't forget to blur out if there are any sensitive data involved :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47