๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Will Cryptos Explode In Price Starting this week???๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€

in #btc โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Some of you might not yet know this, in the last few years, each time during and directly after Consensus, cryptos have "gone to the moon". Consensus 2018 is THE blockchain event of the year, attracting many investors and it's only growing:

https://www.coindesk.com/events/consensus-2018/

Just look at the numbers of what happened to the crypto valuations after the earlier editions of this event:

Consensus2018.jpg

What do you think? Will we see a repeat of this, this year? I certainly hope so!!!

Sort: ย 

I sure didn't know about it. Hopefully @ned does well tomorrow. It seems like there has been a LOT of pumping going on recently. These next few days could be very interesting. This could be similar to the Congressional hearing. Cryptos had a nice little rise after that.
It looks like they do have a livestream.
https://www.coindesk.com/events/consensus-2018/live/
@ned is scheduled for 2:20 PM - 3:00 PM / 40 MINS
CONTENT MONETIZATION AND TRUE NET NEUTRALITY
https://www.coindesk.com/events/consensus-2018/agenda/

Apparently this year Consensus was a failure and right after entire crypto space reacted very badly with heavy drops.

Yeah, I personally found Consensus pretty bad. No real major announcements. Crypto enthousiasts begging for banks and the rest of the corporate world to take over. My stomach turned over. Reminds me of all the 'free thinkers' in crypto that said: yeah the goverment can not control us here. We got real freedom. We make our own money etc And then the government imposes taxes and most of them jump to give ALL their crypto info to PAY them. Wow. Just wow. Weaklings.

quite interesting. I hope it will repeat this year too

Yeah, so far it hasn't. But I'm still very bullish for the crypto market this year.

This graphic is all over out there. I'm hoping its the real deal.

I wouldn't mind to 5X my money in cryptos in 2 months time :)

hi @vfrankvvv

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile Unfortunatelly i've noticed that you stopped posting quite a while ago :( I hope you're okey.

Apparently this year Consensus was a failure and right after entire crypto space reacted very badly with heavy drops.

Obviously upvoted. Good and easy read.

Take care,
yours
Piotr

Yeah I know. I'm not interested right now to make posts all the time. I have to spend my time on other things.

i understand. I hope you're doing something you love doing.

all the best buddy

Interesting .. I am new to crypto and collect some here and there doing bounties. Thanks for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66