You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Will Cryptos Explode In Price Starting this week???๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€

in #btc โ€ข 6 years ago

hi @vfrankvvv

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile Unfortunatelly i've noticed that you stopped posting quite a while ago :( I hope you're okey.

Apparently this year Consensus was a failure and right after entire crypto space reacted very badly with heavy drops.

Obviously upvoted. Good and easy read.

Take care,
yours
Piotr

Sort: ย 

Yeah I know. I'm not interested right now to make posts all the time. I have to spend my time on other things.

i understand. I hope you're doing something you love doing.

all the best buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47