You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I logged into YoBit to find I had 81459 BitCoin networth

in #btc7 years ago

You captured the screenshot! Here's an idea, find a lawyer who would file a lawsuit against YoBit for the full amount, where the lawyer would work on a no cure no pay, but percentage of the settlement. Post every step of the way on Steemit, and I guarantee you, I would upvote every single update you'd post about it. :)

Sort:  

that's a great idea...but there are not a lot of lawyers who would take such case in contingency,since the risk of 0.00 is high,and it was a graphic error which is not considered a crime or emotional offence,i understand because it happened to me,and i asked over 5 lawyers and all of them gave me the same answer "not even thinking "...i wish i would find such a mistake in by bitcoin wallet or ATM..lol...respect..all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64