Quick BTC update 21.12.17

in #btc7 years ago

This could turn into a major 50% from ATH correction in BTC. There are still a few other (better options), but keep this picture in mind, just for awareness:

scHmlFWq.png

It fits into the big pic as green wave 4:

y2RQqQOK.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Just a normal correction. No Panic! Dont sell! Just hodl 👍

Yupz, I agree with you.
Just hold

Hi @ew-and-patterns is it smart to cash out some liquid steem and sbd till te correction is done? How are you handling this one?

I see 20+$ STEEM and 35+$ SBD, so I am not cashing out of course. Look at what the whales do. They are not cashing out, or only small parts of it, as taking some profits...

thanks again for your helpfull analysis and great advice! I think you should start earning like
haejin and cryptopassion ;) on your blogposts! I hope soon some whales start upvoting your content on auto :)

I just hope we can find the support from 30% correction as we are getting previously.

This chart looks scary but I am holding it. There is no point in being a panic seller.

I agree with you. This could get ugly, especially after an ending diagonal pattern. The charts look bearish, let’s see if the support lines hold.
chart

It can't be an ending diagonal, because it has to consist of only 3 waves like 3-3-3-3-3. Wave 1 and 4 need to overlap in an ending diagonal, too.
What I am seing is, your triangle pattern could be an overshooting wave B like ABC, in the form of a running flat or expanded flat.

Thank you for pointing that out. In that case it makes the structure less bearish than I initially thought.

Thank you very much for this information! Great post! Two thumbs up! I love steemit and the steemit community! It is such a kind and helpful community! I'm very proud and honored to be a part of the steemit community! :)

HOLD HOLD HOLD HOLD HOLD!!! DONT PANIC!

How your prediction STEEM

I think I did a lame prediction on my wall

BTC looking bearish.

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ew-and-patterns. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42