Quick BTC update 13.11.17

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

Danger ahead? Three waves up in a downtrend is never a good sign if you want to hodl.

zKmWQk1J.png

This c of B can also be wave 1 up, but right now it looks very threewave'ish. So If you see a sharp selloff in the coming hours, expect another big drop down.

This is just a warning, if there is no selloff in the next 24 hours, I expect BTC to turn bulish again soon.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Quick STEEM update: Look at the first triangle to see what is likely to happen next.
fractals.JPG

Morning update: Is this wave c?

wave c.JPG

If it drops, I'll be buying.

nice post good work

Thanks for this information....also check my blog

I like your post. Following you to check up on your TA.

I want to Hodl because this technology is the future worldwide, leave the matrix. Thanks for your info and analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81