ETC / USD - Another crypto another TrianglesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

@haejin has said that cryptos love triangles. I am sure a lot of you have noticed this as well.
here I present a Barrier Triangle or a ascending

primary count

Next I see a possible Symmetrical Triangle could be forming

Secondary Count :

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share!

Sort:  

Crypto/BTC is a great way.The earliest way to get rich and not just make money with crypyo is to buy BTC and hold for year or two..........

Thanks man. VeChain looks really interesting to me. Do you think it's done or does it have another kick in it?

Possible update for steem and tron? Cheers for your TA imput :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51