PRL/BTC ( Oyster pearl ) showing bullish signs - You may want to check this out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago

Quick post
Requested by one of my friends : @abhicrypto
NOTE: if you want to request a post, please follow and upvote. Also Resteem if you would like to go the extra mile.
This will help me a lot guys!

So I see Oyster pearl coin as recently finishing its first 5 waves on a hourly degree. now it is correcting on an hourly degree. I see a downward pointing triangle that seems to almost be finished.

Now here is a slightly more symmetrical triangle that you can see literally has the same targets.

Either way I believe the correction is finishing up pretty soon and from then we should see some upward movement in the form of 5 waves.

I hope this helps you guys understand the coin a little better and maybe get an idea of where it could be going in MY OPINION.

Please remember to upvote and resteem. Thanks

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share!

Sort:  

Thanks ! Even i had the same thought on it ! I am learning from @haejin's and your posts !

Thanks for your TA @cryptosuf + UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50