You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Pathway to $66,000 BTC by July of 2018 (for my friend @ew-and-patterns)

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

Hello Ew thank you for encouraging and bringing passion ground post to our attention. I am still trying to digest it, but 😮 wow. yes Passion do post again. like many here I am newbie when it comes to EW and TA, but try to use the helpful info posted by EW to not get burned or FOMO. Hey EW I noticed Passion Ground did not answer your question. I still have cash and feel paralyzed right now. I hope you guys are right about one more leg down, or man I will really have to suppress FOMO when BTC starts shoooting pass 15k 😮😮😮

Sort:  

I'm working on a little something right now to try and address @ew-and-patterns question. I hope he likes it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32