You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard to Find Weakness

in #btc6 years ago

I think we will slowly see a decline in btc dominance but it will be slow going. As far as the crypto markets in general are concerned, we seem to be teetering at a pivotal point right now. It’s good to see some coins start to move on their own and not everything just follow btc like it used to.

I have no idea where btc is going next. I was convinced it was going to form an ascending wedge and eventually break through 10k but I’m not certain about that. Sadly the investment banks and the hedge funds and now involved in the trading of cryptos so it’s going to be harder to predict direction based on TA / indicators.

Sort:  

It looks like $9,000 might be building as support. It's a big technical level I've seen people commenting on. We shall see. It could be building a base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80