BTC Short term Bullish pathway! breaking down a possible EW count.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc6 years ago


This is not professional Advice, Always be cautious
We are not liable for any reason for profits or losses
please make your own decisions

Sort:  

beautiful! we just need an impulse :o

whats up! its@ crpytoSuf 😃

Waasup it zaycash1018 from hitbtc

Aye! whats up brotha! glad to see you! :) make sure to follow and upvote. any coins you want me to analyze for you?

Np I have been self teaching myself 2year in. all I do is read I can feel the market more then reading the graph or actually using those tools. Any advise where to look to learn?

read books, I will be coming out with alot of tutorials videos so you can watch me :)
and also, check out @cryptoSuf and @Haejin to learn more

Cool I’ll be looking forward to it.

Hello crypto-outlet!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

AYEEEEE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83