You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans"

Assalam o alakium greetings

My dear friend I am very happy to know that you are teacher because the mostly I have seen your blog you are doing your job very well and the more happy thing is that you are teaching more than 21 years that is really a long time period.

But as you mentioned in the post still we are learning every day and teaching new things to the children and I know very well that you are very innovative and creative in your activities because your blogs shows these activities that your little bit different in lesson plannings and also teaching that children that is very effective way of conveying the best knowledge you can do.

I wish you success do visit my blog too please.

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend, I really glad that youa coming here and also with your kindly words..
Thank you ..

I will visit your blog soon..

Grèetings and many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43