Sec season 19 week 1||Designing Lesson plans||

in #bt19w16 days ago

image.png

Source

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty,I am also good, well first of all I congragulate to The brilliant teacher team selected in season 19 ,it's great initiative by Steemit team to starting teaching team and gives new life to Engagement challenges because good changes always welcome by all .

Today, I'm going to take part in the week 1 lesson of the The Brilliant Teacher (@miftahulrizky, @simonnwigwe, @lil.albab). The topic of discussion for this week is Designing Lesson Plans. So, let's start the assignment and trying to gives answer as best possible by seeking knowledge from first lecture given by fun honorable @miftahulrizky about the topic so guys let's started .....

1. What material do you want to teach to students or to your child?

IMG_20240711_214547_324.jpg

Friends I am not a teacher by profession but in past before marriage I had teaching experience as a art and crafts teacher in school and still I never forgot the golden period of my life ,now I taught my three kids specially giving them lessons regarding art and crafts.
I need materials that mainly needs to teaching my kids

  • Sketch book
  • Sketch pencil
  • Eraser
  • Colour pencils
  • Poster colours
    All these tools helped me to taught them how to start the work in perfect way and Trying to taught by self one to one learning methods mean give individual attention to all .
2. Explain how you would design the opening activities, core activities and closing activities in a learning material?

The designing of the lesson plans is essential character and first step for delivering your knowledge to your students for that pre planning also required for good lecture . Every teacher should be aware about the interests and of the students in order to applied learning design that would be easy and loveable to learn them by heart and they got knowledge learning with fun 😊 I will definitely planning before starting my lesson I search about the object or technique how to draw step by step towords final presentation not like to let the whole thing smash over the head of the kids .

IMG_20240708_012033_293.jpgIMG_20240708_015157_817.jpg
IMG_20240708_013237_892.jpgIMG_20240708_011237_298.jpg

First I drew the outline and stopped and gave time toy students did and follow up as I taught you step by step(from my phone gallery )

3. What method will you use, explain why it is the most appropriate?

IMG_20240714_174213_573.jpg

First of all, I started with light chitchat in friendly environment in class roo. After that, the core of the lecture will come which will actually be about the discussion of the how I want to teach you new thing ,the material,basic simple tips how to drawing it easily Besides that, the core of the lecture will also include the did with me how I was sketching it step by step means students also tried to did as I taught them it would be a practice by self after my demonstration .

3. What method will you use, explain why it is the most appropriate?

Well when I talk about art and crafts lessons the method that I love to used for teaching and got always brilliant results that's were demonstrate by self on board in class and also engaged students to draw with me and trying to make how I made it perfectly to how tips and tricks also made the work attractive as well .

Snapchat-775581780.jpgIMG_20240712_014027_163.jpg

My elder son Ebad colouring on a girl drawing he also did painting very well.

IMG_20240712_001218_270.jpgIMG_20240712_010018_211.jpg

Slowly and gradually I made sketch for my students just because they have to learn more easily and draw by self with out mistake or messy (From my phone gallery )

4. What tools and media do you need so that learners can understand it well?

Well the Google app is the best way to get anything that you need with in seconds ,so I love to search and select new art work for before lecture in class ,I also advised my students to watching YouTube videos related art and crafts and some good users subscribe in your contacts for guidance and new ideas.

I recommend my kids/students when they starting the cartoon character of Doremon watch this before drawing.I also link share here for some one who had interest in art and design as well .

Source from you tube channel

The truth is that our new generation are more smart and intelligent they knew how to used media apps better than teacher 😀 😀, during COVID-19 online class made students more independent , but for learning or gaining knowledge and skills we need experts and the teacher is who exploring the content in detailed and physical teaching methods the best method ever in the world.

So guys it's time to leave I am trying to answering the assignment given by the teacher in first lecture I hope you understand.
To invite
@arshani
@jyoti-thelight
@artist1111
@lirvic
Contest post link share here

To joining the class and share your fabulous entries in engagement challenge season 19 .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback.
Take care byeeee

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings dear sister how are you I hope you are great I am really happy to know that you are not teacher now but you have taught the student of art and crafts and it can be highly visible in your post because most of your posts shows that you are pretty good in it.

You are really creative and it can be seen you have a afopted it somewhere in profession more over you always use attractive colour scheme and knew very well how to recycle the things to create something very beautiful from nothing.

Good luck.

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and apprications about my art and crafts skill .it's really means alot.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You teach art to your child and I see that your child's drawings are very good, but I am curious about the drawings produced by his mother as an art teacher. I'm sure your picture will be very good.

Thanks dear for your lovely comment,yes I am share my art and crafts blog time by for that you visit my blog,even today I shared if you like to see I share link of my post .
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@sualeha/new-diy-contest-week29-diy-lets-see-what-you-can-create
Have a good day 😊😊

It is really quite necessary that we passed across the needed means of communication for the students to get the knowledge

Most of the time, people always underate the great work that those teachers are really doing. They are really doing a very great work

That is one of the things a whole lot of people didn't understand. They always downplay the effort of teachers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63