New DIY contest week29 / DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago (edited)

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240715_141710_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my steemians

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's lovely experience for me to participate in wonderful diys contest week#29 in #steemkidsandparents community contest hosting by @mesola ,so guys today I want to share my drawing and painting sketch for you , usually I made crafts and shared on community bit am also good in sketching as well well art work depending on mood for me but really had fun to spent time with colours and creating as I wants.

The contest post link share here
For today,s contest I drew the Dancing girl so guys without waisting your time let's start my art blog.

Things we need

IMG_20240711_214547_323.jpg

  • Sketch book
  • Art pencil
  • eraser
  • Outline marker
  • Poster colours
  • Paint brush

How I made

Step :1

By first I sketched the outline of a girl for that I drew face ,hair and upper body I wants to wore my dancing girl with fancy dress for that gives fine small modes on shirt .

IMG_20240712_201138_053.jpg

Step :2

Now I draw the lower part of dress for that I gave indian look to my girl for that I sketch lehnga by first .

IMG_20240712_201601_702.jpg

Step :3

The scrit done by me then I drew some fine design on the whole lehnga as you see in images.

IMG_20240712_202129_562.jpg

Step : 4

Now it's time to painting my pretty girl,for body I used brown 🤎 skin color shade .

IMG_20240712_204021_496.jpgIMG_20240712_204023_413.jpg

Painted shirt with purple color with posters colours and let it dried for a while .

IMG_20240712_204026_274.jpgIMG_20240712_204033_791.jpg

I thought it's looking not bad of I leave it in White colour,so it's your choice you put more colour full or not but continue painting with dark pink colour.

IMG_20240712_205201_231.jpg

For lehnga or scrit I love to made lovely bright combo of bright pink with purple .

Final presentation with my selfie

Tadaaa it's fine ,my dancing Lady sketch done by me.

Snapchat-2090517411.jpg

I captured selfie with my drawing I hope you all like it I am not a professional artist but love to made for fun 😁 😁 so guys it's all about from my today's participation.

Snapchat-1661672527.jpg

To finish I would love to invite my art lover friends
@crafter
@arshani
@enamul17
@jyoti-thelight
@m-fdo
To participate in wonderful diys contest and share your craftsman skills by your work .so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback infact it's a recharge my creative vehicle 😊😊.see you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz 💖💖

Sort:  

It's really beautiful congratulations 👏 👏
will definitely try

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Many many thanks to team 1 and @soulfuldreamer for fantastic support 💞❤️

Loading...

This is really so so beautiful I must confess..you are really a great drawer

This is really so talented and creative of you. This is looking so beautiful

This is so beautiful I must commend you..you really did a very great work

Wow, you have shown your extraordinary creativity, it didn't even occur to me to make this pencil sharpener into sprinkles on your dress painting, wow this is really Beautiful and perfect I should appreciate you dear

 yesterday 

Assalam o alaikuum
Thanks my beauty for lovely comment and appreciation 😍😍
Have a good day

Yes, welcome back to you. Always be healthy, okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63