You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans

in #bt19w16 days ago

This is a fairly good approach concept, direct practice when associated with learning in the world of Education.
It takes a confident student to get this started because that's where the first step in everything starts.

Thanks for inviting me, I enjoyed this post. Good luck Mrs. @patjewell.

Sort:  

This is role swapping, and it always works.
And now I cannot help but smile.
I was shopping with my daughter when she was small. She wanted a specific toy, and I told her that she could not have it. She fell on the floor and started to kick and scream.
Next, I did the same. She looked at me, got up, and never did it again.
Children! We must always be one step ahead of them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks for the visit! ☕

Experience is the best teacher, you do that first and we believe it works.

I'm sure what happens is that if you don't do that, children will think that this is an effective way to make their parents give up and do what they want.

What you are doing is problem-solving skills. 😀
👍🏻🙏🏻

What you are doing is problem-solving skills

Haha! This is so true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68