You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans

in #bt19w16 days ago

Greetings gorgeous

You are pretty intellectual and really more intelligent than us your way of starting post with the definition of the teachers, child and student is highly appealing, your lost attracted me how we can engaged the students in the class, how they can learn more if we did not increase the class hours by just introductions of visuals aids that are attractive and colorful. Students definitely learn with more passion without getting bored.

Thank you for amazing blog.

Sort:  

It is me who must say thank you for the visit and the kind words.
Thank you! 🎕
I have seen many times in my staff meetings that if I reverse the roles, I have all their attention.

We always have to be one step ahead of kids. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68