You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans"

in #bt19w12 days ago

Dear friend when we admit wrong action its more good, as it shows you wanted to grow, mistakes are part of life and accepted them with say sorry is really good thing. I think you should think with cool mind because we are just a family on steemit and did not want anything bad with you.

I saw your comment. I know I didn't respond well, I thought the post was not AI. It was written by my junior brother who wants to join Steemit, I asked him whether he used ai, he said no.

I said okay and publish the post without checking.

When I got that reply from the moderator I was very shocked and had to reply.

I was just testing the ability of my brother to know if he can be able to write up to 300 words.

Sort:  

Its OK you should apologize on your little harsh behavior and beware next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43