Wise words from Bruce Lee

in #brucelee6 years ago

Every now and then I come across things online that I want to share more for he value that they bring than for the laughs or shock value ... let’s face it popular things online tend to be “low having fruit” that appeal to the more basic sides of us.
But not always, not this time.
Today I share these wise words from Bruce Lee

Hopefully I can inspire some of you to do the same.

Ps: Feel free to follow me on Instagram
You can find me as
Alecz H Peña
Or
lekohp1983

.... Yes, I’m still learning how to embed my social media links.

Any suggestions on how to do that please share it in the comments
Very much appreciated

69727DE4-8912-4B19-8A0B-31EF5D00757B.jpeg

Sort:  

We tend to forget the most basic truths. Yet they are some of the most important.

Thank you for sharing something inspiring.

I definitely need it and I'm sure many others do as well

One is glad to be of service.
Looking forward to sharing more here on Steemit

hei man........thaanks for the post its so informative,,,,,,,,,,,keep it up.....i like it,,,,,,,,,i am bruce lees big fan

Thanks branden.
Getting the hang of Steemit.
Really appreciate the support

you are most welcommm

Thank you very much and very nice post

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 33 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.60% and Bot: 1.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Bruce, the Master...

I just resteemed your post to over 36,000 followers. Follow @a-0-0 if you want me to resteem more of your posts.

Wow, Bruce Lee. He use to be one of my favorite action movie actors.

Still a Legend way beyond his time and gone too soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44