You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Elway is a Thief! Welcome back Brock.

in #broncos7 years ago

I think Brock is the real Bandit. He goes to Houston for $72Mil (37 guaranteed!), stays for a year, shipped off to Cleveland (the black hole of the NFL, then back home to Denver? That is one smart cookie! He's banked all of his bones, now he can just cash the paychecks for the rest of his career! Not a bad year if you ask me!

As I posted earlier, I'm sooo glad you guys did not take Kap.

Peace Out and hopefully my Steelers will meet you in the playoffs!

Sort:  

I would have done the exact same thing Brock did. Hell I sell BTC for a better deal all the time and always come back.....sometimes with empty pockets like Brock. I'm glad we didn't get Kap as well, I would rather have Brock, especially for this kind of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42