Sort:  

Thank you for posting this video....

In fact i just tried to understand the video...because about the subject matter i dont have much idea....

But i still enjoyed the way you presented the subject matter....

Thanks.....steem on & stay blissful...

lol....thanks man!

You literally hands down know everything about the Broncos , it's quite impressive . You should literally speak for them , about their latest news :D

Well I know a little bit for sure but even I'll admit that I dont know anywhere close to everything. Thanks for the compliment. :)

It's a pleasure . Cheers 🍻

Do you miss when tim tebow was playing for the broncos??

A part of me actually does, because he did make things exciting to watch. Tebow is not solid enough to play pro QB but he is one hell of a guy. I will always be a Tebow fan no matter what he is doing. I would love to see him make the Mets major league roster.....

I agree, Tebow is a good guy, but in the end he didn't have what it took to be a pro QB. I wish him the best as well. One more week to go for another NFL season!!! At least that will distract me from watching cryptos drop off a cliff on "red" days like the last few days we've been having.

Lol...my Crypto portfolio lost over 20k in last 2 days. Ouch....very ouch

@broncnutz ouch..that sucks. Tebow was a character...seemed like as nice guy

I like him also. Tim Tebow is a class act.

hes a legend, no doubt

you should be trainer of the Broncos, that would be a dream right?

Well I think any job with the Broncos would be cool, I don't know much about athletic training though....

Jamal Charles was a robbery! Do you have any hopes for Chad Kelly next year? I think he could be a decent option next year. Excited to see him compete. But I really hope Trevor can show he can be a franchise guy this year.

I love Kelly. I called it on draft day in a video that we would draft him. I think Kelly has an it factor that the others don't have, but right now I'm happy with Trevor and think he will be just fine for us. If our O line players well, the Broncos will be a miserable team for anyone to have on the schedule.

Heck ya. I think Kelly also has that "it" factor. Has he been officially put on IR? I would think he would go there or the PUP list. If the season turns sour, I'd love to see him get a shot if he is ready.

He's on IR....next year.

If the O line hold up and we have a run game Trev will be fine. He is a smart cookie and that is the primary reason he is the starter. I hope he does well this year and gives some of his knowledge to Chad Kelly then we may end up with a badass QB in Denver...

I think Brock is the real Bandit. He goes to Houston for $72Mil (37 guaranteed!), stays for a year, shipped off to Cleveland (the black hole of the NFL, then back home to Denver? That is one smart cookie! He's banked all of his bones, now he can just cash the paychecks for the rest of his career! Not a bad year if you ask me!

As I posted earlier, I'm sooo glad you guys did not take Kap.

Peace Out and hopefully my Steelers will meet you in the playoffs!

I would have done the exact same thing Brock did. Hell I sell BTC for a better deal all the time and always come back.....sometimes with empty pockets like Brock. I'm glad we didn't get Kap as well, I would rather have Brock, especially for this kind of money.

My man! Love the passion, so ready for the season to start. John Elway has really proven to be a great executive, got a title as an exec a lot quicker than as a QB, lmfao.

It's really hard to second guess Elway on the moves he makes. The man knows how to win.

Brock got his money. Now he can retire ;)

Well at least win another ring here first......this time when your the QB in the game!

Do you really think Jamaal has anything left in the tank? He is so great when he is himself, but I don't think he can stay healthy for more than a few games. I hope he proves me wrong, because he's fun to watch, but I don't think he will.

Well he won't have to play 3 downs here. If we get him 5-10 touches a game, he will take less hit and probably do a few nice things for us. He's exciting for sure.

Jamal Charles was a robbery! Do you have any hopes for Chad Kelly next year? I think he could be a decent option next year. Excited to see him compete. ............,

I hope he is eventually our guy and a boss. I love Chad and his toughness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64