You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denver Broncos Training Camp and a private tour of Mile High Stadium.with Broncnutz. All Access!

in #broncos7 years ago (edited)

Good for you man! I got to watch Peyton Manning play his last game against the Colts in Indianapolis. We made a road trip out of it. We went to St Elmo's for their shrimp cocktail and steak the night before. The waiter told us a bunch of the Denver Broncos linebackers were there earlier eating...he said they were the biggest men he ever served there, and they ate like beasts. I guess that's why there "D" is top notch. Defense won that Super Bowl. Good luck this season. I'm a G-Men fan myself.

Sort:  

The Giants are probably my fav team in the NFC, I am friends with a few Giants peeps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56