You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just taped my ankles, put on my eye black and put a double knot in my shoelaces! The OG Broncnutz is about to get turnt loose at Broncos Training Camp. They might sign me after they see me drippin all this Swagoo!

in #broncos7 years ago

You are really a good fan of this sport, I have seen several of your posts dedicated to this and you feel your emotion to see when talking about your team. And now that you are closer you can visit them more easily.
In my country we do not practice this sport, (maybe we are not so harsh hahaha). Our main sport is baseball and I practice it for 13 years of my life, unfortunately I can not reach the professional because of problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51