You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just taped my ankles, put on my eye black and put a double knot in my shoelaces! The OG Broncnutz is about to get turnt loose at Broncos Training Camp. They might sign me after they see me drippin all this Swagoo!

in #broncos7 years ago

Hell yeah! The chiefs Suck. Will wait for those pics or Video, Would like to see The OG in Super Beast mode! I believe you'll end up having Siemian as the Starter. My Guts tell me he'll have a nice Season. He needs more offensive weapons, though!

chiefs suck.jpg

Sort:  

Trev will be our QB. Paxton is choking at camp big time, but it's still early. I have some vids here on my blog, funny stuff in them about the Chiefs. You will have to scroll back a little ways but there are about 2-3.

Gonna look for them on your Youtube Channel mate! Do you think Paxton have chance in the Future? imo he's had enough time to improve, don't know the average time for a QB to develop though.

Of course, I mean he's been making huge plays in camp here but also making a LOT of bad decisions and throwing picks. He's an incredible athlete with a big arm. A good QB is really hard to find, who knows what will come of these two. Very few people saw anything in Tom Brady during college and look what he became. Anything is possible......when they see my arm in the parking lot tomorrow, I'll be running 1st team drills next week anyway. Look for me on Sunday's.....I'll be #1 in your program. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48