You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just taped my ankles, put on my eye black and put a double knot in my shoelaces! The OG Broncnutz is about to get turnt loose at Broncos Training Camp. They might sign me after they see me drippin all this Swagoo!

in #broncos7 years ago

I love seeing other crazy football fans because then I don't feel so bad when I'm yelling at my TV. Make sure you say hi to Dak and Zeke when they visit the endzone on Sept 17. I wish your Broncos luck in their other games.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to playing the Cowboys....they should be very good this year

Well let's see when the games are played. They should have been good many years recently but still managed to disappoint. Last season was a nice surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50