You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denver Broncos Training Camp and a private tour of Mile High Stadium.with Broncnutz. All Access!

in #broncos7 years ago

#7 is my man....stone cold killer........I am so happy Elway is our GM, he is a proven winner in everything he does. It's nice knowing as a fan that the organization will do everything in its power to win championships. Not a long t of fans from other teams can say that.

Sort:  

I was one of those guys that grew really late in life. I gave up on sports as a future by 15, figuring I would be short and chunky forever. I always had a strong throwing arm, the quarterback in any pick-up game. At 18, I grew a foot, ended up 6'3". I never got to use my "new arm" in any game but softball, by that time.

Always followed the big armed quarterbacks and Elway was my man. I am happy when the Broncos air in the NYC audience, your franchise always puts together a good product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10