You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just taped my ankles, put on my eye black and put a double knot in my shoelaces! The OG Broncnutz is about to get turnt loose at Broncos Training Camp. They might sign me after they see me drippin all this Swagoo!

in #broncos7 years ago

You try and get me to work on Sunday or any game day for that matter and I'll straight up quit on the spot and then burn down the whole city with flame throwers hooked to 50 gallon drums of premium unleaded gasoline. Broncos football is serious business to this 40 year fan, I have never missed a game in my life, and never will. I have also never not been in my seat with my lungs already on full blast for a kick off. #dontbelate

Sort:  

Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Thursday... I have plans on those days. Don't plan anything for me on those days from September through February!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50