Comment on broncos fans

in #broncnutz6 years ago

Hay's best friend wherever you are this time I will post about American football that does not know about this strong competition and the speed the player must have when running with the ball in hand.

And not only that if you like this sport, you should visit youtube @broncnutz channel someone who is like a real commentator for the club he likes, and the latest post about broncosa


[Channel Link Youtube]

I actually don't know about this sport, and when I saw @broncnutz posting it on steemit I just found out about this sport and the more I saw it on youtube the more I liked it, and I didn't know which club to support because I just found out about this sport from @broncnutz ,

Thanks to him, I like this sport and I will share the youtube @broncnutz channel on my social media account as a sign of my gratitude for the good comments for the club he likes.
image

For friends, please visit the channel because every broncos competes he will comment.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to the club 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahha thank sir

You got a 25.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @qira! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68